QI Series C

QI Series C was first broadcast on BBC2 between 30 September and 16 December 2005 (or a week earlier on BBC4).  Finishing when it did, the series does not feature a Christmas Special.  Again, like Series A and B, the alliterative titles were not applied at the time that the shows were originally broadcast.

Qi - the C Series Series 3 [DVD] [2008] Qi - the C Series Series 3 [DVD] [2008]
List Price: £19.99
Sale Price: £18.98
You save: £1.01 (5%)
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days

DVD Information

Binding: DVD
Aspect Ratio:
Audience Rating: Suitable for 15 years and over
Manufacturer: Rhino
Original Release Date:
  • Alan Davies

Again we saw the usual suspects, and for the first time we saw Andy Hamilton, Doon Mackichan and David Mitchell.  We also saw the, hitherto, only appearances of Alexander Armstrong, Rory McGrath and school mate of Ian Curtis, Helen Atkinson-Wood.

Post to Twitter Post to Yahoo Buzz Post to Delicious Post to Facebook Post to MySpace Post to Reddit Post to StumbleUpon

Go to QI home page.

Leave a Reply